New address!

But I can’t post it here so if you want it check my facebook or send me an email and I’ll send it to you.

Updates:

computer died, finishing up training, swearing-in on April 4, most likely getting to Cuenca on the 5th right for la Semana Santa.

So more later when I finally get a computer. (thanks PC China readjusment allowance, wasn’t really thinking of using you for that, but, heh, what can you do)

besos

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

