Couldn´t help it…

Dans les rues de Cuenca, je suis tombée sur ça:

Alors, j´ai pensé à ça!

Other amusing things these days:

marketing aqui is as good as in China:

Seen on a man´s T-shirt: “I don´t want to be loved for my brains”

Seen on a bright pink wallet: “mommy´s my bank account”

Seen on a cap, worn by a tiny skinny little boy: “F.A.T.”

Besos and enjoy your Summer. I never realized how not being able to wait anxiously for the hot Summer days sucks.

I actually do hate the hot Summer days. I prefer the Spring. But I was not mentally prepared for no change of season. It´s super strange!

M

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

